Is insurance on a chevy beretta typically high?

Is insurance on a chevy beretta typically high?

theres this kid i work with who wants to sell his beretta and i got the money to buy it and the car looks and sounds really nice.but,i dont have enough specs even the year of the car to call for a quote on how much it will be and i only see this kid a couple times a month.i dont kno wut year it is but i kno it has a v6.does anyone kno about how much my insurance will be?(im 18 by the way).i dont have any other way of getting info of this kid.thx!

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2clusulfaeprakland

RELATED FAQS:
"I want a cheap life insurance policy, should I use an agent?
http://businessandfinance.cn/health-insurance.html

Do I need a consent to settle by my own auto insurance company?
The guy who hit me does not have an ample amount of insurance to cover my injuries. They are offering me the policy limits to settle. My own uninsured or uninsured motorist has been given enough documentation to know that my additional insurance will come into play. I have filed suit against the guy and his insurance company, but do I need a letter of consent to settle with them from my own insurance company to make sure that my uninsured motorist coverage will still be available to me. I really think it is criminal for any insurance company or state to make the limits on auto insurance so low, when the average cost of an auto accident is higher than the minimum coverages that they allow drivers to driver under. Also, there are many attorneys that wont even look at taking a case unless the limits are much higher than state minimum, because they can make considerably more on those who are very well insured. My own insurance company is treating my like I am retarded, and I was until I started reading all the insurance laws and bought a very fine civil litigation book for 4 dollars, best investment I ever made. But I am no Pro Se expert, my hat is tipped to you attorneys and insurance adjusters. What a stressful job you have and so many laws to abide by and to follow. I can only get better the more I read the more I know. Thanks for your time."

Is it too late for me to file a car insurance claim for an accident?
2 years ago, my dad basically forced me into leasing a car with a 3 year, 36k mile warranty. I switched jobs twice and my commute was extended so I’m already at 33k and need to trade it in for a USED CAR–never leasing again, I don’t want a car payment forever. A month into my lease, an insured driver over the age of 25 was driving my car and got into a fender bender, cracked the whole front bumper. I was not in the car at the time of the accident, but I went with to file the police report. My question–is 2 years after an accident too late to file a claim? My dad also seems to think since this friend was not on our insurance, that there’s no way the insurance company will help. I’m fine with getting my own insurance, but I’m worried that if I file a claim within the next month on my new insurance, they will get me for insurance fraud."

Isn’t a lack of affordable health insurance merely a very late term abortion for Blue collar workers?
Alright, I’m being overly dramatic but what if, as head of household such an individual, without insurance, is treated to a very costly procedure and dies anyway? Why does it become necessary to bankrupt the remaining family as it often is? Why then, if Welfare is so frowned upon by the same opposition group to affordable health care (often referred as Universal health care"" by way of diversion)why is the mother"

California insurance testing help!!! Please! ?
I’ve been studying for the California life health and accident license and I haven’t been able to pass. I’m rescheduling and I wanted to know where I could find more information or ways to study. Where can I find tests similar to the actual one and so forth. Please this means alot and hopefully I can finally pass.

Best cars fopr cheap car insurance!?
HI! im 17 and currently learning how to drive! i was going 2 be put down as a named driver on one of my parents cars when i had passed but the insurance cost is insanely expensive! so my parents r going 2 buy a new car with a lower insurance cost, but we have no idea which one would be cheap for me on the insurance?! if anyone knows of any cars which would be cheap for a new driver please help! thanks! .X"

50cc motorcycle insurance?
I have a 1982 honda mb5 street bike. Its 50cc and has a 5 speed gearbox. I live in indiana and i want to get my motorcycles endorsment but it requires that i have insurance for the bike. How much would that be?

What is the insurance cost for a 16 year old guy with a ford mustang 2004?
What is the insurance cost for a 16 year old guy with a ford mustang 2004?

Health insurance in Michigan for low income person?
Health insurance in Michigan for low income person I live in Chicago, but my mom lives in Northern Michigan. I am reaching out to the Yahoo Answers community for help. My mom is 55 and my dad is 65. My dad gets some health benefits because he is on Social Security, but my mom has nothing. My mom runs a foster care home for abused and mentally handicap kids. I dont know for sure what their income is, but I have to believe it would be in the high 20s to low 30s (nothing). I say foster home, but she really adopted these kids. Because she adopted them, I guess she is technically not employed by the State of Michigan and therefore gets no insurance. My mom is really sick and has no health insurance. She refuses to visit the hospital or a doctor because of the bills. My brother and I have offered time and again to pay for this, but she feels like she is being a burden. This time she finally agreed because she is really really hurting. Does anything here know of low cost assistance she would qualify for? I doubt any traditional health insurance would pick her up because of her age, and general bill of health. Even if they did, I bet the premiums would be too much, and the co-pays would be outrageous. Any direction you can point me in will be helpful for a starting point."

Things to look for in travel insurance?
America* lol

New car financed through Honda Canada . I want to buy liability and life insurance .?
Can you purchase life and disability Insurance with a company of your choice to get a cheaper rate or do you have to purchase through dealer.

Does anyone know Proximately how much a P.I.P car insurance with come out for a 22 year old..?
Does anyone know Proximately how much a P.I.P car insurance with come out for a 22 year old..?

Must home insurance be in the name of joint owners?
My brother and I own a home as joint-tenants. Can we insure the home in my name only, rather than put both names on the policy? Or is his name required on the policy as co-owner? My brother has a mental disability. We split the property taxes, but I’m willing to pay for home insurance, to save him some money. Thanks!"

Why they say give me seatbelt ticket? I have seatbelt just I no had put seatbelt on while drive. This cost dollars for me to pay this?
Why they say give me seatbelt ticket? I have seatbelt just I no had put seatbelt on while drive. This cost dollars for me to pay this?

"Is it possible to get insulin for a type 1 diabetic with no insurance, medicare or medicaid?"
My fiance has type 1 diabetes. He gets food stamps, but doesn’t qualify for SSI for some reason. He’s only 26. I am the only one working, getting minimum wage, and little hours. We can’t afford to pay a doctor $100 just for them to tell him he has what he knows what he has, and to get a prescription that cost twice that. It just seems like a vicious cycle we cant get out of."

Which is the expensive insurance?
car or motorcycle ?

Do I have to transfer my car to get an insurance discount?.?
I’m moving back home for the school year because my parents live in the city I’m attending University at. I have my own car and my dad was telling me I should probably transfer the car into his name for ease, as I would get the house hold discount rate. To me this doesn’t make any sense, and I know how controlling my parents are, is this another way for him to have some control on me?.. Or is this legit?.. I’ve never had any special rate or whatnot, I’ve been paying my own insurance since my first car. I just want to know. Does he need to OWN my car before I can be put on the household discount? * Both of our insurance plans are state farm if that helps* – Thanks in advance."

What is the best AWD car to get for a new teen driver?
I live up in the mountains, and need to get my soon to be 16 year old a car. IT has to be AWD, and our budget is about $10,000. Things like cost of insurance/safety should be factored in too."

How to find out if your car is insured?
How to find out if your car is insured?

Questiong regarding motorcycle insurance?
I was wondering since im 19 years old how much insurance would be? i have 0 tickets and 0 wrecks. Is it possible to get insurance for like a summer then stop paying it for the winter time when i wont be riding it?

How to take yourself out of family’s insurance?
Obviously it wouldn’t be smart to not have insurance, but when you’re at least 18 years old and can support yourself financially, how do you go about taking yourself out of your family’s insurance? I’m just wondering because I don’t want my family to be responsible for me financially anoymore and I want to help out as much as I can."

Where is the best place to buy cheaper home insurance for the over 50s?
Where is the best place to buy cheaper home insurance for the over 50s?

Rough estimate of my car insurance cost?
Hello, I’m 17 years old, male, never been in an accident or anything, and I am currently insured by my parents. If I wanted to get my own car insurance, roughly how much would this cost me? Thanks."

What is the cost of insurance on this?
ok well there are a few motorcycles i am looking at right now. But i was wondering in michigan if you can drive a motorcycle on a salvage title, or a rebuilt title. And if you can would the insurance go up or would it stay the same?"

"If someone pays into life insurance for 20+ years, is it possible for their policy maximum to decrease?"
Say someone starts paying into their life insurance policy when they’re 49, is there a possibility that as they grow older the amount the company covers decreases. Or is it normal for an insurance company to keep the original policy amount agreed on throughout their lifetime until they pass, as long as they pay into it without missing any installments? Just trying to get"" this life insurance thing…"""
Is insurance on a chevy beretta typically high?
theres this kid i work with who wants to sell his beretta and i got the money to buy it and the car looks and sounds really nice.but,i dont have enough specs even the year of the car to call for a quote on how much it will be and i only see this kid a couple times a month.i dont kno wut year it is but i kno it has a v6.does anyone kno about how much my insurance will be?(im 18 by the way).i dont have any other way of getting info of this kid.thx!
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2clusulfaeprakland
Car Insurance Renewal?
I currently have a 8 years no claims bonus and I am due to renew my car insurance at the end of this month. The quote is 520. However as the current value of my car is about 900-1000 and I only do about 3000 miles a year, I dont think its worth insuring this car for this year and plan to get rid of it. I plan to get a newer car next year or the year after. If I dont renew my car insurance this year and say there was a gap of 1 year or 2 between renewals, would I lose all of the benefit of my 8 years no claims? Would i have to start from 0 years no claims again? Any body help? Cheers!"

Why is my car insurance so high?! Im 18 yr old female…! :(?
accidents*

Who needs long term care insurance?..?
Who needs long term care insurance?

Should Keep or Look into term Life Insurance Quotes?
I have a whole life policy which I have been paying 45.00 per month for 16 yrs. I have to pay this amount until age 99 so they say. The amount it was for when I bought it was 50,000. It builds cash value. I am now 62. Should I keep this policy or look into term insurance?"

Is It A Good Idea To Get Rental Car Insurance?
I was posed that question yesterday when I rented a car.

Life Insurance help?
I need help in determing how much life insurance I need to take out should something happens to me Facts you may need to know – I have a 1 month old daughter and I want her to be taken care of if something was to happen to me – Her father and I aren’t married ~ with that being said is it recommended to leave him some money to provide for her – Also if something happened to me before she is 18 insurance companies I have contact stated that the money would be set in a trust (this is good but like I said I also want to have money available sooner than 18) – Funeral expenses – I am currently am in debt about $4,000 which I am continuously paying down abd I have a car loan $ 18,000 All this being said please help me in determining how much insurance I should take out and how much to leave to her dad and please suggest what other factors I may have left out in determing how much insurance"

Best overall car insurance company?
In your opinion (or based on any experiences) what is the best kind of car insurance? Right now I am looking at TD car insurance or Bel Air insurance

Insurance company and liability coverage on a leased car?
My sister is leasing a car and she changed insurance company last month. Don’t know how this insurance Company gave her liability on a car that’s not her’s but they did it. She said they didn’t even ask if she was leasing and when she asked how but full coverage was she said it would be to much. So lets just get this one. Now she just got into and accident on xmas day and her car is damage badly. The insurance people said they cant do anything with her car because of the coverage but I think that’s not fair because she is still leasing on that car. What can be done can she sue the company on is it just her lost.

Do you need the VIN to purchase insurance?
my husband bought a car at an auction today with his friend, we will have the car tomorrow by 1pm but were hoping to get insurance bought in the morning, do we need the VIN to purchase insurance so he can drive it tomorrow?"

Advice on affordable travelers insurance USA-Spain 9/2013-7/2014?
Thanks for your input. I thought the quotes seemed outrageous. Hence, my question here. I have priced out several and called a handful, they all say this is the coverage I need. It seems like a ridiculous amount of money for a just in case"" insurance plan. I was wondering if the plan needed to be purchased in the USA if it will only be used in Spain"

How should I calculate when to change from full coverage auto insurance to liability only?
Currently driving 2004 F-150 with 110,000 miles, carrying full coverage insurance. When should I switch to a liability only policy?"

"If you have weight loss surgery in Mexico, will insurance cover the follow ups and complications?"
If you have weight loss surgery in Mexico, will insurance cover the follow ups and complications?"

Should i cancell my life insurance policy?
the beneficiary would be my older sister which is who i live with, thst means that she would get the 250000 for her. Now like i said i am in a very though economic situaition and even worst that my bank account has been going negative. last month i payed 120 dollars which it was last week. so i was ok i wont pay until the 23. But today i saw a message in my self phone that my account was negative for 50 dollars again. the insurance comapny charge me again but on the 8/3/2011 instead of the 23."

How much would it cost to ship a PS3 with 15 games and a controller?
Need to know so I can put it on eBay thank you for your time…

I want Whole Life insurance and Gerber Life insurance seems good for my Newborn boy. Should I get it too?
I dont make great deals of money each month, so I just want some decent coverage if the inevitable does happen. So I guess since I am a current sophomore in college i could just get term life insurance and then convert it to whole life once i get a good job. So then would you say term is better than whole life in my situation of being a 19 year old parent?"

Car insurance for 17 year olds – UK?
Im about to turn 17 and wanted to start driving, how much would car insurance be for a Ford Ka? Are there any cheaper companies to go to and any ways of bringing down the price like installing trackers etc. Would it be much cheaper to be put onto parents insurance, even if they are really bad drivers!?"

17 Year Old New Insurance… Toyota Prius 2007…?
17 Year Old New Insurance… Toyota Prius 2007…?

Does Obamacare mean that employers have to pay for employees’ health insurance?
I was under the impression that it just meant that employers have to be enrolled in a group plan and offer it to their employees, but it can be at the employee’s own expense. Does anyone know which is right?"

Motorcycle questions about insurance/registration?
In a tricky situation. I am going to school in California, I am originally from arizona and have an arizona license, but I bought a used motorcycle here in California. I have a mailing address currently in California, but I need to register this motorcycle. It is a clean title and i have a motorcycle license as well. Is it possible for me to be able to register it still in california or what would be the best thing for me to do? I know this isn’t the best place to ask, but I just need some ideas on possibly what to do. Thanks!"

Will my license get taken away? No insurance.?
Hi All, I was involved in a car accident yesterday when some lady got in my way without turning on her side blinkers. I totaled my car. My insurance was cancelled a few days ago and this happened yesterday. This happened here in California, when the highway patrol arrived I showed them my insurance and drivers license thinking I was still insured. Since I don’t have my car anymore I can’t go to work so I can’t pay my car off (i owe 7k) what should I do? I have reported it to the finance company. Is there a chance I will go to jail if I don’t pay back? Can I lose my license? Thank you all so much!!!!"

Health insurance for a married couple.?
My wife and I haven’t had insurance since we graduated college this past winter and moved to California. We are now waiting for me to start dental school in the fall and I am working at a company in California with no benefits. We have one child who is covered and thus doesn’t need to coverage. So we are looking to find insurance from now until mid August (about 5 months). Do we need to get short term insurance? What should we expect to pay for the two of us? Should/can we get covered individually? Any companies that you suggest? We would be more interested in low premium high deductible.

How much do car insurance cost for 6 months?
How much do car insurance cost for 6 months?

"How can I make the price to insure a classic"" car cost less?"""
1974 Ford Maverick.. my car isn’t even worth much and each quote I get, it seems like people are just assuming, it’s in perfect condition. It has descent gas mileage (considering it’s age) it’s always been reliable and I haven’t had any accidents I also want to include my teen (who’s learning to drive) in the coverage."

Does anyone know of cheap health insurance in north carolina?
am a father of two and my wife has her and the kids covered under her policy at work. I have not had insurance in over 12 years! I need low cost health insurance and I have heard of plans under $100. I obviously never get sick, and dont mind a high deductible. I really need a low premium and a semi low RX cost and co-pay/ doctor visit (just in case). Any help or suggestions? Thanks!!!"

"I have three inflatable jumpers, do I need to have liability insurance?"
Well I just bought three jumpers to start my own business, but I’m wondering if I need liability insurance and permit? In the state of California, please help"
Is insurance on a chevy beretta typically high?
theres this kid i work with who wants to sell his beretta and i got the money to buy it and the car looks and sounds really nice.but,i dont have enough specs even the year of the car to call for a quote on how much it will be and i only see this kid a couple times a month.i dont kno wut year it is but i kno it has a v6.does anyone kno about how much my insurance will be?(im 18 by the way).i dont have any other way of getting info of this kid.thx!
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2clusulfaeprakland

Leave a comment